2018 – 2020 Board Member Roster

 Pam Temple, CGMP

Pam Temple, CGMP

Presdient

Division of Youth Services
4055 S Lowell Blvd
Denver, CO 80236
Tel (303) 866-7973
pamela.temple@state.co.us

Stephanie Scharfenberg

Stephanie Scharfenberg

2nd Vice Presdient

Embassy Suites Loveland, Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
4705 Clydesdale Parkway
Loveland, CO 80538
Tel (970) 612-2389
Stephanie.scharfenberg@atriumhospitality.com

Judy James, CGMP

Judy James, CGMP

Secretary

CDHS, Division of Youth Services
3900 S Carr St., #81
Denver, CO 80236
Tel (303) 987-4619judy.james@state.co.us

Julian Huerta

Julian Huerta

Treasurer

Hilton Denver City Center
1701 California Street
Denver, CO 80202
Tel (303) 291-3604
julian.huerta@hilton.com

Nancy Gregory, CGMP

Nancy Gregory, CGMP

1st Vice President

U.S Geological Survey
Denver Federal Center
Bldg 53, MS 414
Denver, CO 80225
Tel (303) 445-4668
ngregory@usgs.gov

Jean Kim

Jean Kim

Supplier Director

Holiday Inn Denver Cherry Creek
455 South Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246
Tel (303) 388-5561 x 7105
jean.kim@hischerrycreek.com

Pamela Brown, CGMP

Pamela Brown, CGMP

Supplier Director

Breckenridge Residence Inn by Marriott
600 South Ridge Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424pamela.brown@marriott.com

Lynette Schick, CMP

Lynette Schick, CMP

Immediate Past President

Meeting Objectives Consulting
Tel (303) 424-0657
li_schick@hotmail.com