2018 – 2020 Board Member Roster

Holly Miller, CGMP

Holly Miller, CGMP

President

Colorado Department of Law
1300 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Tel (720) 508-6225
holly.m.miller@coag.gov

Pam Temple, CGMP

Pam Temple, CGMP

1st Vice President

Colorado Dept. of Human Services
4255 S. Knox Court
Denver, CO 800236
Tel (303) 866-7973-
pamela.temple@state.co.us

Brittany Tebben, CGMP

Brittany Tebben, CGMP

2nd Vice Presdient

Visit Denver
1555 California Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Tel (303) 571-9422
btebben@visitdenver.com

MaryLou Wallace, AAS, CGMP

MaryLou Wallace, AAS, CGMP

Secretary

UCD AMC-Center for Bioethics & Humanities
13080 E 19th Ave Box B137
Aurora, CO 80045
Tel (303) 724-3994
marylou.wallace@ucdenver.edu

Nancy Gregory, CGMP

Nancy Gregory, CGMP

Planner Director

U.S Geological Survey
Denver Federal Center
Bldg 53, MS 414
Denver, CO 80225
Tel (303) 445-4668
ngregory@usgs.gov

Julian Huerta

Julian Huerta

Treasurer

Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver Downtown
1420 Stout Street
Denver, CO 80202
Tel (720) 587-6933
julian.huerta@embassysuitesdenverdowntown.com

Cheryl Braucht, CGMP

Cheryl Braucht, CGMP

Supplier Director

Keystone Resort & Conference Center
390 Interlocken Crescent, Ste 1000
Broomfield, CO 80021
Tel (970) 496-4291
cbraucht1@vailresorts.com

Stephanie Scharfenberg

Stephanie Scharfenberg

Supplier Director

Embassy Suites Loveland, Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
4705 Clydesdale Parkway
Loveland, CO 80538
Tel (970) 612-2389
Stephanie.scharfenberg@atriumhospitality.com

Lynette Schick, CMP

Lynette Schick, CMP

Immediate Past President

Meeting Objectives Consulting
Tel (303) 424-0657
li_schick@hotmail.com